Faculty and Staff


Administrative Staff

Hewlett

John Hewlett

Principal

john.hewlett@austinisd.org

Kris Muehling

Assistant Principal

kristina.muehling@austinisd.org

Leah Gilbert

Counselor

leah.gilbert@austinisd.org

Erica Sanchez

Attendance Clerk

erica.sanchez@austinisd.org

Trisha Hailey

Secretary

trisha.hailey@austinisd.org

Gloria Perez

Child Care Director

gloria.a.perez@austinisd.org

Kindergarten

Bethany Gonzales

begonzal@austinisd.org

Rhonda Manning

rmanning@austinisd.org

Diana Stanfield

dgstanfi@austinisd.org

First Grade

Second Grade

Third Grade

Chris D’Erasmo

cderasmo@austinisd.org

Brenda Barreiro

bbarreiro@austinisd.org

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Specials

Kasi Kennedy

Art

kkennedy@austinisd.org

David Huff

Physical Education

dhuff@austinisd.org

Julie Stephens

Music

julie.stephens@austinisd.org

Instructional Enhancement

Kellie Eiler

Reading Specialist

kellie.eiler@austinisd.org

Kendall Levy

Reading Enrichment

kendall.levy@austinisd.org

Special Ed/SBS

Trey Robinson

Neil McIntyre

Paula Kellicker-Barton

Jessica De La Cruz

Bev Brown

Stephanie Ledesma

Cafeteria

Loren Wyatt

Lateasha Washington

Custodians

Idania Castillo

Veronica Ramirez

Delano Howard

Child Care

Erik Martinez

Sierra Peavey

Amanda Salazar

Troy Clites

Ana Bedoy

Carla Somers

Health & Safety

Mable Blaylock

Crossing Guard

Tori McFadden

Nurse

Jackie Jordan

Student Health